LOGIN

405 Kaye Street, Coppell, TX 75019

$419,000 MLS# 20213284 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
0.290acres
405 Kaye Street, Coppell, TX 75019
Status
Active
Year Built
1955
Subdivision
J W Anderson
Property Type
Residential

Laura Barnett RE/MAX DFW Associates Coppell-Las Colinas Office (972) 393-9620

Property Description

Great opportunity to build your dream home in the heart of Coppell Texas. Minutes from Coppell's main street area, easy access to highways and excellent schools. The lot is cleared and ready to build. Bring your own builder!

405 Kaye Street | MLS# 20213284

This land located at 405 Kaye Street, Coppell, TX 75019 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $419,000. The property has approximately 0.29 Acres. Kaye Street is located within the Coppell ISD school district. Search Coppell real estate on www.buysellcoppell.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.29 Acres
Year Built: 1955

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 3% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Lot: Few Trees, Interior Lot, Level
Parcel#: 65001815010350000
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Underground Utilities

Local Schools

Elementary School: Wilson
School District: Coppell ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l
Agency Contact: 817-801-3030
Agent Name: Kimberly Bedwell

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Laura Barnett
Agent Phone: (972) 393-9620
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 405 Kaye Street, Coppell, TX 75019.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • Thursday February 23
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$1,880.89 per month

$1,758.68 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $122.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder